Free Download K-Pop J-Pop MP3 & Drama Soundtrack

Download Lee Naeun, Lee Jinsol (APRIL) - 시간차 (Matter of Time) MP3

Lee Naeun, Lee Jinsol (APRIL) Matter of Time
  • Title: 시간차 (Matter of Time)
  • Size: 3.53 MB
  • Added: 15-11-2021
  • Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 128 kb/s

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artist by buying their original music song "Lee Naeun, Lee Jinsol (APRIL) - 시간차 (Matter of Time)" Available on iTunes, Spotify, JOOX, YesAsia, Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver Music, or other Official Music Store. Best regard.

  • Album: 에이프릴(APRIL) 7th Mini Album 'Da Capo'
  • Artist: Lee Naeun, Lee Jinsol (APRIL)
  • Bitrate: 128 kbps
  • Duration: 3:47 Minute
  • Genre: Dance
  • Hits: 22×
  • Year: 2020


No Related songs found


Direct: HTML: BBcode:


K-News | K-Pop | OST | OST AZ | OST Anime
Chat | Sitemap