Free Download K-Pop J-Pop MP3 & Drama Soundtrack

Download Hani (EXID) - 가끔은 말야 (Sometimes) MP3

Hani (EXID) Sometimes OST IDOL The Coup
  • Title: 가끔은 말야 (Sometimes)
  • Size: 3.59 MB
  • Added: 22-11-2021
  • Audio: mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 128 kb/s

All MP3 / songs are for personal, non-commercial use only. Please support the Artist by buying their original music song "Hani (EXID) - 가끔은 말야 (Sometimes)" Available on iTunes, Spotify, JOOX, YesAsia, Melon, Genie, Bugs, Mnet, Naver Music, or other Official Music Store. Best regard.

  • Album: IDOL: The Coup OST Part.3
  • Artist: Hani (EXID)
  • Bitrate: 128 kbps
  • Duration: 3:48 Minute
  • Genre: OST
  • Hits: 111×
  • Year: 2021


No Related songs found


Direct: HTML: BBcode:


K-News | K-Pop | OST | OST AZ | OST Anime
Chat | Sitemap